A Magical Playlist and a FREE INTUITIVE ART PLAYDATE!

Inspired by a FB post by the lovely and magical Kelly Dawn this week, I created a PLAYLIST for you!  

These are all songs I LOVE. They make me HAPPY.

And yes, some of them are goofy (The Wonderful Thing About Tiggers!), and that's EXACTLY why they INSTANTLY make me smile!

So please enjoy these tunes - I'm being a little vulnerable here by sharing my music tastes publicly (!) - and give them a shot even if you've never heard them before... trying something new creates new pathways in our brains and THAT means the door automatically opens for new possibilities in ALL areas of our lives! 

ALSO...

TONIGHT at 6pm Mountain (8pm Eastern, 5pm Pacific), I'm hosting a LIVE INTUITIVE ART PLAYDATE on ZOOM.  

You can join my FREE FB Group, Inspired Intuitive Art & Action, to see the actual event and RSVP! 

But if you just can't handle another FB group, I totally understand... and here are the call in deets!

Come and play with me LIVE for 30-40 minutes! 
Get out wahetever art supplies YOU want to PLAY with. 

I'll give you prompts and we may even DANCE along the way. NO attachments, and YOU get complete FREEDOM to LISTEN to your soul! 

If there are specofoc at supplies that you have on hand, and are worried that you're limited, I promise you're NOT! Tell em what you've got on hand and I'll help you work with them!

If you have any questions, post them here and I'll answer them either here or on the call. Considering making this a regular thing (around y day job hours of course), so if different times work better, let me know!

ZOOM Details:
Mar 30, 2016 6:00 PM (GMT-6:00) Mountain Time (US and Canada) 

  • Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/8174576447
  • Or iPhone one-tap: 16465687788,8174576447# or 14157629988,8174576447#
  • Or Telephone: Dial: +1 646 568 7788 (US Toll) or +1 415 762 9988 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 817 457 6447 
  • International numbers available